current | archives | rings | guestbook | profile | notes | design | host

v u l v a l i c i o u s

go to sleep
2012-06-24 // 3:44 a.m.

i would like to float up and out and then sink down into a pillow of bruises.

i think i need to be broken apart again.

but i was like this when you met me: my favorite word was hematoma. i had a marks on my legs. i shifted my skirt so you could see. they were a going away present from a friend.

so tell me what i need to hear, before i have to tell myself again. i've stopped being able to make out the words anymore. i am just desire, desire, want and need. a hungry mouth. a beggar. a lie that is told and retold until it starts to seem real.

it's time. split me open and we'll see what comes out.

back-forth

summer fruits - 2012-07-13
starvation economies - 2012-07-09
femme appreciation day - 2012-07-05
dream worlds in sand - 2012-07-04
the critic - 2012-06-25