current | archives | rings | guestbook | profile | notes | design | host

v u l v a l i c i o u s

Almost Over
2002-07-31 // 2:26 p.m.

I think my blood is almost over, which is both sad and comforting all at once. I feel like the hero at the end of Vonnegut's Bluebeard, saying thank you to my meat for doing a good thing.

Oh happy meat.

Life has been good to me lately, I suppose. There have been worries, but nothing serious.

Also, I have felt incredibly attractive for a little more than a week.

I desire the taste of fresh peaches. Right now.

Let the Cunt flow like water from the top of a mountain. Hearty and Refreshing. Perfect on a day like this day.

back-forth

i travel backwards in time, but dream of going forward - 2006-11-21
The Gentrification of a Perfectly Good Cunt - 2006-04-02
apologia, not apology - 2006-03-06
karen carpeter loops and the space time continuum - 2005-12-19
kissing like you mean it, even when you don't necessarily know what "it" is - 2005-04-16