current | archives | rings | guestbook | profile | notes | design | host

v u l v a l i c i o u s

Los Floating Cunts
2002-07-09 // 2:40 p.m.

It's the kind of day where I have to think about remembering my cunt.

That's a weird sort of day, all fuzzy and gray and mostly sort of...detached, I think. Yes, that seems like the right word. Detached.

It's almost as if I am hovering above my cunt, like I'm some alien vehicle, an unidentified flying object above my own cuntscape.

And now, just thinking like that, I feel like a spacegirl. I feel inside out and g-force and floating all at once, feel outsider and insider all at once as well.

This is a bizarre feeling, this detachment thing. Good for documentation, I suppose.

May my cunt come back to me, seven fold.

back-forth

i travel backwards in time, but dream of going forward - 2006-11-21
The Gentrification of a Perfectly Good Cunt - 2006-04-02
apologia, not apology - 2006-03-06
karen carpeter loops and the space time continuum - 2005-12-19
kissing like you mean it, even when you don't necessarily know what "it" is - 2005-04-16