current | archives | rings | guestbook | profile | notes | design | host

v u l v a l i c i o u s

Still, not to be repetative, but still still still, things only pretend to change
2002-12-07 // 1:25 a.m.

It still feels like my head is forty feet above my body.

I still feel like I love her even though I shouldn't and in spite of the fact that it can't be love, because it just can't be.

I still feel like I'm not on top of things no matter how many times people tell me otherwise.

I still feel guilty for spending time online when I know I should be writing or reading or doing something which is not writing or reading diaries and emails.

I still want someone in my bed tonight for just long enough to map their body with my hands and mouth.

I still feel like none of the things I've been looking for lately have come to me.

Maybe I need to stop looking.

Maybe things are always the same, and I'm just now getting the pattern.

I still feel like a child right now.

back-forth

i travel backwards in time, but dream of going forward - 2006-11-21
The Gentrification of a Perfectly Good Cunt - 2006-04-02
apologia, not apology - 2006-03-06
karen carpeter loops and the space time continuum - 2005-12-19
kissing like you mean it, even when you don't necessarily know what "it" is - 2005-04-16