current | archives | rings | guestbook | profile | notes | design | host

v u l v a l i c i o u s

Music: Cunt Music
2002-10-09 // 2:34 p.m.

The music in my head today is ALL GIRLS, ALL THE TIME.

RU486 if we suck your fuckin' dick? Feminists we're calling you! Please report to the front desk! Let's name this phenomenon! It's too dumb to bring us down!

I fought the ocean, the ocean fought nothing. You don't know how, I am the one.

There are more voices, but they wait in the wings for their perfect moment.

My cunt wants to leap out and kiss the grrl who, instead of living next door, always seems to sit at the computer next to me. Would she kiss me back? This is what my cunt wonders.

Kiss my Cunt. Sing me a song.

back-forth

i travel backwards in time, but dream of going forward - 2006-11-21
The Gentrification of a Perfectly Good Cunt - 2006-04-02
apologia, not apology - 2006-03-06
karen carpeter loops and the space time continuum - 2005-12-19
kissing like you mean it, even when you don't necessarily know what "it" is - 2005-04-16